The Board is elected by the Annual General Meeting based on a proposal by the Election Committee.

10 enthusiastic members, who invest their time and energy free of charge for the association.

Next management meeting is postponed due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Composition of the board of directors for April 2019 to April 2020:


Jan E. Frydman

Vice Chairman-Treasurer:

Birgitta Laurent

Vice Chairman:

Paul Van Doninck


Cindy Adriaens


Lars-Olof Hollner

Board Members:

Joris Grouwels, Lars Nordin, Ferdinando Palmeri, Amandine Pekel

Honorary Association Member:

The Ambassador of Belgium, H. E. Mr. Hugo Brauwers



Ulla-Britt Roslund, Göran Nilsson

Election Committee:

Ulf Frölander, Staffan Stenström